FireFight LA
FireFight LA
Fundraiser 11/15 for the first responders, residents and animals effected by the Woolsey & Hill fires

Screenshot 2018-11-13 09.38.15.png
 
 

firefight la recap

Because of our generous vendors, your donations, and an incredibly high attendance we've raised $20,000 and counting for our first responders, neighbors and animals displaced by the Woolsey Fires! 

Thank you so much to our vendors and Congratulations to our silent auction winners! Special shoutout to the Echoplex for hosting us - smoke season, twin shadow, local natives and baio for performing - and to pizzanista for providing food.

If you didn't win your bid or know anyone who would've liked to participate but was unable to attend, we have additional items listed on a silent auction site that will be live until next Thursday. They make great gifts for the holidays and 100% of proceeds will go to the same cause.

silent auction link

Our GoFundMe is also still up, and we're hoping to hit 25K by the end of the weekend.

Gofundme link

If you purchased something and have not picked it up yet, please contact us. We'd like to close out accounts by the end of next week so that we may focus on planning more fundraisers for our communities.

We are so thankful for all of you, and can't wait to make our full donation - We will send a follow up email when this happens to keep you in the loop. 

Hope you had an incredible time and stay tuned for more from FireFightLA.

Cheers and Happy Holidays!
FireFightLA Team

INSTAGRAM:
@firefightla
#FIREFIGHTLA

silent auction page
gofundme page

 
 
 
 
 

CHARITIES

 
 
 
LAGettyImages-1060055338.jpg
 
 

CHARITIES

LAFD Foundation

Ventura County Humane Society

All additional funds will be donated to aid the community in rebuilding
Supplies will be purchased and donated directly to residents in need

 
 
 
 
 

DONORS

 
 
 
firefight image 03.jpeg
 
 

Auction DONORS

Enormous thank you to the list of donors below

List is being updated as the donors for the silent auction and raffle keep rolling in! keep checking in for more and rsvp for updated list.

Langley Fox - @langleyfox

Website: www.langleyfox.com
Riley Polek-Davis - @ganja_kitty

Website: www.rileyaubrienneart.com

Tati Compton - @taticomption

Tattoo Artist

Nathan Kostechko - @nathan_kostechko

Website: www.1306nak.com

Lykke Wullf - @lykkewullf

Website: www.lykkewullf.com

Crap Eyewear - @crapeyewear

Website: www.crapeyewear.com

Gift of Garb - @giftofgarb

Website: www.giftofgarb.com


Arman

Donation: Chauffeur to LAX and back 


Florida Georgia Line  - @floridageorgialine

Website: www.floridageorgialine.com




Badflower - @badflowermusic

Website: www.badflowermusic.com

Big Bang Theory - @bigbangtheory_cbs


The Conners ABC - @theconnersabc

Johnny Galecki - @sanctionedjohnnygalecki

Randy Houser - @randyhouser

Website: www.randyhouser.com


Galen Oakes - @onenativeyouth

Website: www.galenoakes.com


Carly Foulkes - @carlyfoulkes

Website: www.carly-foulkes.com


Jade McDaniel - @realslimjadey


Pizzanista - @pizzanista

Website: www.pizzanista.com


Magda Wosinska - @themagdelenaexperience

Website: www.magdelenawosinska.com


Tacos Hell Yeah - @tacoshellyeah

Website: www.tacoshellyeah.com

Great Frog -@thegreatfrogla @imogenicide

Website: www.thegreatfroglondon.com

Mara O’Hara - @xdeathcatx

Hotel 1171 - @hotel1171

Ashley Dawn Hair - @ashleydawnhair

Again - @againcollection

Website: www.againcollection.com

Ellie & Sass - @ellieandsass

Website: www.ellieandsass.com

Brixton - @brixton

Email: peter@brixton.com

Website: www.brixton.com

Mike V

Tattoo Artist at American Electric

Noah Abrams - @noahabramsstudio

Website: www.noahabrams.com



Stones of Lovers - @stonesoflovers

Website: www.stonesoflovers.com

Mollie Tuggle - @mollietuggle

Website: www.mollietuggle.com

Max & Vera - @maxandvera

Website: www.maxandvera.com

Rusty Cuts - @rustycuts

Website: www.rustycuts.com

Saint Owens - @saint.owen

Website: www.saintowen.com

The Rogue Pony 

Website: www.depop.com/roguepony

Retna - @renta

Rain Shadow (Stephanie) - @rainshadowsmith

Tim Matia

Rick Schenk - @rickschenkphoto

Break Room 86

Website: www.breakroom86.com

Pioneertown Hotel


Catherine Fulmer - @catherinefulmercollection

Website: www.catherinefulmer.com

Crash  - @chriscrashcarson


Bluestone Lane - @bluestonelane

Website: www.bluestonelane.com


Greg Gorman - @greggormanphoto

Website: www.greggormanphotography.com


Ben - @benjaminnelson


PS Kaufman - @pskaufman

Website: www.pskaufman.com


Tomboy Haircare

Website: www.tomboyhaircare.com

Mikey T - @tattoosbymikeyt


Otaner King - @otanerking


Armani - @giorgioarmani

Smith & Cult - @smithandcult

Website: www.smithandcult.com


Krammer & Stoudt - @krammerstoudt

Website: www.krammer-stoudt.com


It’s Not Trash - @itsnottrash

Website: www.itsnottrashdesign.com

Victoria Craven - @cravenshoots

Oahu AirBNB - @kaykotamaki

Beverly Hills Smiles - @couturesmiles.beverlyhills

Website: www.couture-smiles.com

Deadwood - @deadwood

Website: www.deadwood.se


Couture Brows - @couture.brows

Website: www.couturebrowsbeverlyhills.com

Francesca Rae - @seven_seers

Akashic Record/Reiki Healer

Bobby Coyote - @coyotebruises

Email: coyotebruises@gmail.com

SVBVRT Mag -  @svbvrtmag

Chris Olivier Laurent Salon

Gladys Tamez Millinery - @gladystamezmillinery

Website: www.gladystamez.com

47 Brand LA Sports Team Apparel

Makeup Forever - @makeupforeverofficial

Website: www.makeupforever.com

Red Wings - @redwingshoes

Website: www.redwingshoes.com

Lucky Wheels Garage - @luckywheelsgarage

Kosas Cosmetics -  @kosascosmetics

Website: www.kosas.com

Stoned Immaculate - @stonedimmaculate

Website: www.stonedimmaculate.com


 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT

 
 
 
firefightla image 02.jpg
 
 

CONTACT

for donor opportunities, questions and rsvp please
EMAIL firefightla@gmail.com

INSTAGRAM:
@firefightla
#FIREFIGHTLA

gofundme page
silent auction page