FireFight LA
FireFight LA
Fundraiser 11/15 for the first responders, residents and animals effected by the Woolsey & Hill fires
 
 
 

STORY

 
 
 
Screenshot 2018-11-13 09.38.15.png
 
 

STORY

Thursday, Nov 8 sparked the Hill and the Woolsey fire in LA & Ventura county - the Woolsey fire has now become of the most devastating fires to sweep southern California. 

We felt we needed to do something and raise funds while the fire was still burning to support the displaced residents, first responders, and animal shelters working overtime to try and keep residents and pets safe.

All of us have been effected by the loss experienced by our surrounding communities - we all know family, friends, or friends of family that have lost their homes. Entire neighborhoods have been wiped out. Places we went as kids and have made memories at together as adults are no longer standing.

Please join us this Thursday, November 15 to help bring light and aid to those who are asking for so little. Lets come together to support our community and help them rebuild stronger than ever.

we are not a charity, we are 9 friends coming together to raise funds for those effected by the fires.

 
 
 
 
 

FUNDS: DISTRIBUTION

 
 
 
firefight gofundmeimage.jpeg
 
 

funds

100% of proceeds from FireFight LA will be donated to the community. 

  • 1/3 of the funds will be donated directly to LAFD Foundation to help our first responders. 

  • 1/3 will be donated to Ventura County Humane Society. 

  • 1/3 will be donated to aid the community in rebuilding - purchasing supplies & basic essentials to be delivered directly to residents.

 
 
 
 
 

REACH

 
 
 
firefight gofundmeimage.jpeg
 
 

REACH

Between the 9 members of the team behind FireFight LA, we have a combined reach of over 2.8 million followers on Instagram. This is not including the many brands on board to help promote or our musical guest’s reach. We believe we can reach people all around the globe to help our community and are aming high. Our beginning goal is $50,000.

If you would like to donate but can’t make the event, please visit our GoFundMe page and give whatever you can. Anything helps. 

If you would like to become a donor for the silent auction we are currently accepting donations of exceptional services, getaways, experiences, art, tattoos and anything to raise a buck. Please feel free to drop us an email - firefightla@gmail.com

TEAM

Ali Isaksen - @aliisaksen

Mads Paige - @madspaige

Lexi Stellwood - @lexistellwood

Amanda Lunt-Goodwin - @amandalunt

Alana Meyer - @alanamariemeyer

Bobby Coyote - @coyotebruises

Taeko Saito - @taekosaito

Nicole Stark - @nicolestark

Stephanie Moore - @stephaniemoore007

Surprise celebrity guest - name withheld for privacy (2.4M followers)

 
 
 
 
 

VENUE & EVENT DETAILS

 
 
 
firefight gofundmeimage.jpeg
 
 

EVENT

The event will feature a surprise musical guest, to be announced Thursday AM. Event will also feature a silent auction, which runs from 8pm-Midnight. The auction will feature art, experiences, getaways, tattoos, music packages w/ tickets, signed instruments and much more. Additionally there will be a raffle, food provided by Pizzanista. Suggested donation for entry is $10.

VENUE 

Venue will be at an undisclosed location in Chinatown, Los Angeles to be announced Thursday morning. Please check our social channels or RSVP to receive an email update.